DATE

RACE

Boat 1

Boat 2

PRO

Tue, Jan 1

Hangover Race

 Sweet T  Fogdog

Doyle

Sat, Jan 5

Frostbite 1

Skimmer

 Mental Heal

Doyle

Sat, Jan 19

Frostbite 2

Fogdog

Jo Mamma 

Till

Sat, Feb 2

Frostbite 3

Fogdog  Rumfront

Doyle

Sat, Feb 9

Frostbite 4

Ruckus

 Orange Cr

Grout

Sat, Mar 9

Spring Ocean

 Whiskey  Pulitzer  Till

Mar 30-31

Sheriff’s Day 1

Day 2 

   

Bartley

Grout

Sun, Apr 7

Spring Harbor

 Elliott D.  Las Brisas

Till

Fri, Apr 26

Quicksilver Cup

 Diff Drummer  Ophelia

Doyle

May 15

Summer Series

 Moose Down    Grout

May 22

Summer Series

     Till

May 29

Summer Series

     Grout

Sat, Jun 1

Femme Fatale

     Mary Lou

Jun 5

Summer Series

     

Jun 12

Summer Series

     Till

Jun 19

Summer  Series

     

Fri, Jun 21

Summer Sailstice

 CCS  Jo Mamma  
 Jun 26

Summer Series

     

Jul 10

Summer Series

 Regg Fairchild    

Jul 17

Summer Series

     

Jul 24

Summer Series

 

 

 

Jul 31

Summer Series 2

     

Aug 7

Summer Series

     

Fri, Aug 9

Savannah Cup

 Fearless  Summerbu

Doyle

Aug 14

Summer Series

     

Aug 21

Summer Series

     

Aug 28

Summer Series

     

Sep 7

Fall Harbor

     Grout

Sep 28-29

Alice Cup Day 1

Day 2

   

Mary Lou

Grout

Oct 26

Witches Brew

 Joy Ride    

Nov 2

JIYC Centennial

 Pulitzer Prize  CCS2  Grout

Nov 16

Double Handed

Pulitzer Prize    Mary Lou

Nov 23

Turkey Regatta

Joy Ride